×
Exclusive Benefits
When you book direct online
Always the Best Rate Guaranteed

Complimentary Cocktail or Glass of Champagne

15% off at Eneko Basque Kitchen & Bar and Indigo

Viceroy's House | Cinema London

Film Screening with Champagne & Dinner | From £45 per person

Enjoy a screening of Viceroy's House in our private cinema, a chilled glass of Lallier Champagne and a three-course dinner at Indigo

The Story

In 1947, Lord Mountbatten assumes the post of last Viceroy, charged with handing India back to its people, living upstairs at the house which was the home of British rulers, whilst 500 Hindu, Muslim and Sikh servants lived downstairs.


Dinner 

Showcasing innovative and thoughtful food, courtesy of Executive Chef Dominic Teague, the Indigo menu incorporates the finest seasonal ingredients carefully sourced from the British Isles and also happens to be entirely gluten and dairy-free.

Friday 19 & Saturday 20 May
6.30pm Film Screening, Champagne & Dinner | £55 per person

Monday 22 May
6.30pm Film Screening, Champagne & Dinner | £45 per person

Certificate 12A
Duration 1 hour 46 minutes



  
Indigo Reservations
Tel: 020 7300 0400
Thursday 25 October

King of Thieves

Friday 26, Monday 29 October & Thursday 1 November

Crazy Rich Asians

Wednesday 31 October

Halloween Screening: The Shining

Friday 2 & Thursday 8 November

Johnny English Strikes Again

Friday 9 & Thursday 15 November

A Star is Born

Friday 16, Saturday 17 & Monday 19 November

First Man

Thursday 27 & Friday 28 December

Bohemian Rhapsody

Thursday 27, Friday 28 & Sunday 30 December

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Book Your Room

Check Room Availability