×
Exclusive Benefits
When you book direct online
Always the Best Rate Guaranteed

Complimentary Cocktail or Glass of Champagne

15% off at Eneko Basque Kitchen & Bar and Indigo

The Shape of Water | Film & Fizz

Film Screening with Champagne & Dinner | From £55 per person

Enjoy a screening of The Golden Globe 2018 nominee, The Shape of Water in our luxurious private screening room with a chilled glass of Lallier Champagne and a three-course dinner at Indigo

The Story

Set in 1962 against the backdrop of the Cold War in Baltimore, Elisa is a mute, isolated woman who works as a cleaning lady in a hidden, high-security government laboratory. Her life changes forever when she discovers the lab's classified secret - a mysterious, scaled creature from South America that lives in a water tank. As Elisa develops a unique bond with her new friend, she soon learns that its fate and very survival lies in the hands of a hostile government agent and a marine biologist.

Dinner 

Showcasing innovative and thoughtful food, courtesy of Executive Chef Dominic Teague, the
Indigo menu incorporates the finest seasonal ingredients carefully sourced from the British Isles, and also happens to be entirely gluten and dairy-free.


Friday 23 March
6.30pm Film Screening, Champagne & Dinner (exc. service charge)| £55 per person

Saturday 24 March - SOLD OUT
6.30pm Film Screening, Champagne & Dinner (exc. service charge)| £55 per person

Monday Movie Club
Monday 26 March 
6.30pm Film Screening, Champagne & Dinner (exc. service charge)| £45 per person

Tuesday 27 March 
6.30pm Dinner followed by Film Screening and Champagne (exc. service charge)| £45 per person


Tel: 020 7300 0400



Certificate 15
Duration 2 hours and 3 minutes 

Thursday 25 October

King of Thieves

Friday 26, Monday 29 October & Thursday 1 November

Crazy Rich Asians

Wednesday 31 October

Halloween Screening: The Shining

Friday 2 & Thursday 8 November

Johnny English Strikes Again

Friday 9 & Thursday 15 November

A Star is Born

Friday 16, Saturday 17 & Monday 19 November

First Man

Thursday 27 & Friday 28 December

Bohemian Rhapsody

Thursday 27, Friday 28 & Sunday 30 December

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Book Your Room

Check Room Availability