×
Exclusive Benefits
When you book direct online
Always the Best Rate Guaranteed

Complimentary Cocktail or Glass of Champagne

15% off at Eneko Basque Kitchen & Bar and Indigo

The Jungle Book

Film Screening, Popcorn, Soft Drinks & Dinner

Enjoy a screening of The Jungle Book in our luxurious private screening room, with soft drinks and popcorn followed by a three-course dinner in Indigo.

£55.00 per adult, £22.50 per child (12 and under)

The Story

After a threat from the tiger Shere Khan forces him to flee the jungle, a man-cub named Mowgli embarks on a journey of self discovery with the help of panther, Bagheera, and free spirited bear, Baloo.

Saturday 20 August

4.30pm Film Screening, Soft Drinks, Popcorn and Dinner

Duration 1 hour and 46 minutes
Certificate PG

Watch the trailer:


Indigo Reservations
Tel: 020 7300 0400
Thursday 25 October

King of Thieves

Friday 26, Monday 29 October & Thursday 1 November

Crazy Rich Asians

Wednesday 31 October

Halloween Screening: The Shining

Friday 2 & Thursday 8 November

Johnny English Strikes Again

Friday 9 & Thursday 15 November

A Star is Born

Friday 16, Saturday 17 & Monday 19 November

First Man

Thursday 27 & Friday 28 December

Bohemian Rhapsody

Thursday 27, Friday 28 & Sunday 30 December

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Book Your Room

Check Room Availability