×
Exclusive Benefits
When you book direct online
Always the Best Rate Guaranteed

Complimentary Cocktail or Glass of Champagne

15% off at Eneko Basque Kitchen & Bar and Indigo

Ultimate Movie Night | Phantom Thread - Film & Fizz

Film Screening with Champagne & Dinner | From £55 per person

Enjoy a screening of Phantom Thread in our luxurious private screening room with a chilled glass of Lallier Champagne and a three-course dinner at Indigo

The Story

Set in the glamour of 1950s post-war London, renowned dressmaker Reynolds Woodcock (Golden Globe nominated Daniel Day-Lewis) and his sister Cyril are at the centre of British fashion, dressing royalty, movie stars, heiresses, socialites, debutantes and dames with the distinct style of The House of Woodcock. Women come and go through Woodcock’s life, providing the confirmed bachelor with inspiration and companionship, until he comes across a young, strong-willed woman, Alma, who soon becomes a fixture in his life as his muse and lover.


Dinner 

Showcasing innovative and thoughtful food, courtesy of Executive Chef Dominic Teague, the Indigo menu incorporates the finest seasonal ingredients carefully sourced from the British Isles, and also happens to be entirely gluten and dairy-free.


Friday 9 & Saturday 10 March 
6.30pm Film Screening, Champagne & Dinner (exc. service charge)| £55 per person


Tel: 020 7300 0400



Certificate 15
Duration 2 hour and 10 minutes 

Thursday 25 October

King of Thieves

Friday 26, Monday 29 October & Thursday 1 November

Crazy Rich Asians

Wednesday 31 October

Halloween Screening: The Shining

Friday 2 & Thursday 8 November

Johnny English Strikes Again

Friday 9 & Thursday 15 November

A Star is Born

Friday 16, Saturday 17 & Monday 19 November

First Man

Thursday 27 & Friday 28 December

Bohemian Rhapsody

Thursday 27, Friday 28 & Sunday 30 December

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Book Your Room

Check Room Availability