×
Exclusive Benefits
When you book direct online
Always the Best Rate Guaranteed

Complimentary Cocktail or Glass of Champagne

15% off at Eneko Basque Kitchen & Bar and Indigo

Finding Your Feet | Film & Fizz

Film Screening with Champagne & Dinner | From £55 per person

Sit back, relax and watch the laugh-out-loud comedy Finding Your Feet whilst sipping on a chilled glass of Lallier Champagne in our private Screening Room. Finish the night with an indulgent three-course dinner in Indigo restaurant

With an all-star veteran cast including Imelda Staunton, Timothy Spall and Joanna Lumley, this is the heart-warming comedy that will have you laughing throughout and proves it’s never too late to start again.
 

The Story

A change is as good as the rest and so when ‘Lady’ Sandra Abbott finds her husband and best friend having an affair, she seeks solace with her estranged older sister, Bif. After much persuasion, Sandra finds herself being taken to community dance classes where she learns to have fun and discovers romance is possible at any age.


Dinner 

After the screening, sit down to an irresistible three-course dinner and enjoy decadent dishes in Indigo courtesy of our Executive Chef Dominic Teague. Continually changing to fit the seasons, experience the finest ingredients carefully sourced from the British Isles, which happen to be entirely dairy and gluten-free.


Thursday 26 April 
6.30pm Film Screening, Champagne & Dinner (exc. service charge)|£55 per person

Friday 27 April
6.30pm Film Screening, Champagne & Dinner (exc. service charge)| £55 per person


Tel: 020 7300 0400



Certificate 12A
Duration 1 hour and 51 minutes 

Friday 21 & Monday 24 September

BlacKkKlansman

Friday 5 & Thursday 11 October

The Children Act

Friday 12 & Thursday 18 October

The Happytime Murders

Thursday 25 October

King of Thieves

Friday 26, Monday 29 October & Thursday 1 November

Crazy Rich Asians

Wednesday 31 October

Halloween Screening: The Shining

Friday 2 & Thursday 8 November

Johnny English Strikes Again

Friday 9, Saturday 10 & Thursday 15 November

A Star is Born

Friday 16, Saturday 17 & Monday 19 November

First Man

Book Your Room

Check Room Availability