×
Exclusive Benefits
When you book direct online
Always the Best Rate Guaranteed

Complimentary Cocktail or Glass of Champagne

15% off at Eneko Basque Kitchen & Bar and Indigo

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

Film Screening with Champagne & Dinner | £55.00 per person

Enjoy a screening of Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them in our luxurious private screening room, a chilled glass of Lallier Champagne and a three-course dinner at Indigo

The Story

There are growing dangers in the wizarding world of 1926 New York. Something mysterious is leaving a path of destruction in the streets, threatening to expose the wizarding community to the Second Salemers, a fanatical faction of No-Majs (American for Muggles) who are determined to eradicate them. 

Dinner 

Showcasing innovative and thoughtful food, courtesy of Executive Chef Dominic Teague, the Indigo menu incorporates the finest seasonal ingredients carefully sourced from the British Isles, and also happens to be entirely gluten and dairy-free.

Friday 17 February & Saturday 18 February
6.30pm Film Screening, Champagne & Dinner

Certificate 12A
Duration 2 hours 13 minutes

Indigo Reservations
Tel: 020 7300 0400
Thursday 25 October

King of Thieves

Friday 26, Monday 29 October & Thursday 1 November

Crazy Rich Asians

Wednesday 31 October

Halloween Screening: The Shining

Friday 2 & Thursday 8 November

Johnny English Strikes Again

Friday 9 & Thursday 15 November

A Star is Born

Friday 16, Saturday 17 & Monday 19 November

First Man

Thursday 27 & Friday 28 December

Bohemian Rhapsody

Thursday 27, Friday 28 & Sunday 30 December

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Book Your Room

Check Room Availability