×
Exclusive Benefits
When you book direct online
Always the Best Rate Guaranteed

Complimentary Cocktail or Glass of Champagne

15% off at Eneko Basque Kitchen & Bar and Indigo

Amélie | Ultimate Movie Night | Film & Fizz

Film Screening with Champagne & Dinner | From £55 per person

Enjoy a Mother's Day screening of Amélie in our luxurious private screening room with a chilled glass of Lallier Champagne and a three-course dinner at Indigo

The Story

After being surpressed by her Father’s belief that she has heart defect, Amélie hardly has any contact with real life and is homeschooled by her parents. As she grows up, she relies on her own fantastical world and dreams of love and beauty. Amélie stumbles across a lost treasure and is determined to return it to its owner, whilst discovering a new found perspective and decides to devote her life to the people around her.  


Dinner 

Showcasing innovative and thoughtful food, courtesy of Executive Chef Dominic Teague, the Indigo menu incorporates the finest seasonal ingredients carefully sourced from the British Isles, and also happens to be entirely gluten and dairy-free.



Sunday 11 March
4.30pm Mother's Day Film Screening, Champagne & Dinner (exc. service charge)| £55 per person


Tel: 020 7300 0400



Certificate 15
Duration 2 hour and 9 minutes 

Friday 21 & Monday 24 September

BlacKkKlansman

Friday 5 & Thursday 11 October

The Children Act

Friday 12 & Thursday 18 October

The Happytime Murders

Thursday 25 October

King of Thieves

Friday 26, Monday 29 October & Thursday 1 November

Crazy Rich Asians

Wednesday 31 October

Halloween Screening: The Shining

Friday 2 & Thursday 8 November

Johnny English Strikes Again

Friday 9, Saturday 10 & Thursday 15 November

A Star is Born

Friday 16, Saturday 17 & Monday 19 November

First Man

Book Your Room

Check Room Availability