×
Exclusive Benefits
When you book direct online
Always the Best Rate Guaranteed

Complimentary Cocktail or Glass of Champagne

15% off at Eneko Basque Kitchen & Bar and Indigo

Allied

Film Screening with Champagne & Dinner | £55.00 per person

Enjoy a screening of Allied in our luxurious private screening room, a chilled glass of Lallier Champagne and a three-course dinner at Indigo

The Story

In 1942 Casablanca during World War II, Max Vatan (Brad Pitt), a French-Canadian intelligence officer, meets French Resistance fighter Marianne Beausejour (Marion Cotillard), on a deadly mission behind enemy lines.

They fall in love whilst working together on a mission to kill a German official and head to London where they go to get married and have a child together. However, their relationship is threatened by the pressures of war, especially when Max is told that Marianne may be a Nazi spy. He's given 72 hours to find out the truth, and if the suspicions are true, he's ordered to execute her or be hanged himself.

Dinner 

Showcasing innovative and thoughtful food, courtesy of Executive Chef Dominic Teague, the Indigo menu incorporates the finest seasonal ingredients carefully sourced from the British Isles, and also happens to be entirely gluten and dairy-free.

Saturday 28 January
6.30pm Film Screening, Champagne & Dinner

Certificate 15
Duration 2 hours 4 minutes

Watch the trailer:


Indigo Reservations
Tel: 020 7300 0400
Thursday 25 October

King of Thieves

Friday 26, Monday 29 October & Thursday 1 November

Crazy Rich Asians

Wednesday 31 October

Halloween Screening: The Shining

Friday 2 & Thursday 8 November

Johnny English Strikes Again

Friday 9 & Thursday 15 November

A Star is Born

Friday 16, Saturday 17 & Monday 19 November

First Man

Thursday 27 & Friday 28 December

Bohemian Rhapsody

Thursday 27, Friday 28 & Sunday 30 December

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Book Your Room

Check Room Availability