×
Exclusive Benefits
When you book direct online
Always the Best Rate Guaranteed

Complimentary Cocktail or Glass of Champagne

15% off at Eneko Basque Kitchen & Bar and Indigo

About Time

Dinner, Film Screening & Champagne | £55.00 per person

Enjoy a three-course dinner at Indigo, a screening of About Time in our luxurious private screening room and a chilled glass of Lallier Champagne. 

The Story

Directed by Richard Curtis, About Time is a heart-warming romantic comedy about love and time travel, which discovers that, in the end, making the most of life does not require time travel at all. At the age of 21, Tim discovers he can travel in time and uses this unique gift to get a girlfriend. But as his unusual life progresses, Tim finds out that no gift can save him from the sorrows and ups and downs that affect all families. Starring Rachel McAdams, Bill Nighy and Domhnall Gleeson.

Dinner 

Showcasing innovative and thoughtful food, courtesy of Executive Chef Dominic Teague, the Indigo menu incorporates the finest seasonal ingredients carefully sourced from the British Isles, and also happens to be entirely gluten and dairy-free.

Saturday 30 July

7.30pm Dinner, Film Screening & Champagne

Certificate 12A
Duration 2 hour 04 minutes

Watch the trailer:


Indigo Reservations
Tel: 020 7300 0400
Thursday 25 October

King of Thieves

Friday 26, Monday 29 October & Thursday 1 November

Crazy Rich Asians

Wednesday 31 October

Halloween Screening: The Shining

Friday 2 & Thursday 8 November

Johnny English Strikes Again

Friday 9 & Thursday 15 November

A Star is Born

Friday 16, Saturday 17 & Monday 19 November

First Man

Thursday 27 & Friday 28 December

Bohemian Rhapsody

Thursday 27, Friday 28 & Sunday 30 December

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Book Your Room

Check Room Availability