×
Exclusive Benefits
When you book direct online
Always the Best Rate Guaranteed

Complimentary Cocktail or Glass of Champagne

15% off at Eneko Basque Kitchen & Bar and Indigo

Ultimate Movie Night | Film & Fizz

Film Screening with Champagne & Dinner | From £55 per person

Sit back, relax and watch the musical drama A Star is Born whilst sipping on a chilled glass of Lallier Champagne in our private Screening Room. Finish the night with an indulgent three-course dinner in Indigo restaurant

A Star is Born

In his directorial debut, Bradley Cooper plays hard-drinking country music star Jackson Maine, who discovers a hidden talent in struggling singer and actress Ally (Lady Gaga). Ally’s career goes from strength to strength with the help of Jackson, but he soon realises that as he falls in love with her his own career is falling apart and his best days may be over.


Dinner 

Sit down to an irresistible three-course dinner and enjoy decadent dishes in Indigo restaurant courtesy of our Executive Chef Dominic Teague, which happen to be entirely dairy and gluten-free. Experience the finest ingredients carefully sourced from the British Isles which continually change to fit the seasons.


Friday 9 November 
6.30pm Film Screening, Champagne & Dinner (exc. service charge) £55 per person

Saturday 10 November 
6.30pm Dinner, Film Screening & Champagne (exc. service charge) | £55 per person

Thursday 15 November 
6.30pm Film Screening, Champagne & Dinner (exc. service charge) | £55 per person  

BOOK HERE

Tel: 020 7300 0400



Certificate 15
Duration 2 hours and 15 minutes 

Friday 21 & Monday 24 September

BlacKkKlansman

Friday 5 & Thursday 11 October

The Children Act

Friday 12 & Thursday 18 October

The Happytime Murders

Thursday 25 October

King of Thieves

Friday 26, Monday 29 October & Thursday 1 November

Crazy Rich Asians

Wednesday 31 October

Halloween Screening: The Shining

Friday 2 & Thursday 8 November

Johnny English Strikes Again

Friday 9, Saturday 10 & Thursday 15 November

A Star is Born

Friday 16, Saturday 17 & Monday 19 November

First Man

Book Your Room

Check Room Availability