Plan Your Visit

CONTACT US

One Aldwych
London WC2B 4BZ
Tel: +44 (0)20 7300 1000

Room Reservations
Tel: +44 (0)20 7300 0500 Fax: +44 (0)20 7300 0501

Email: reservations@onealdwych.com

Indigo Restaurant Reservations
Tel: +44 (0)20 7300 0400 Fax: +44 (0)20 7300 0401

Email: indigo@onealdwych.com
Click here to make an online reservation

Axis at One Aldwych Restaurant Reservations
Tel: +44 (0)20 7300 0300 Fax: +44 (0)20 7300 0301

Email: axis@onealdwych.com

Lobby Bar Reservations
Tel: +44 (0)20 7300 1070
Email: lobbybar@onealdwych.com

Meetings and Event Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)20 7300 0700 Fax: +44 (0)20 7300 1084

Email: privatedining@onealdwych.com

The Health Club - Membership and Spa Reservations
Tel: +44 (0)20 7300 0600 Fax: +44 (0)20 7300 1001

Email: healthclubreception@onealdwych.com
Email: treatments@onealdwych.com

Flowers at One
Tel: +44 (0)20 7300 1079
Email: flowers@onealdwych.com

Concierge
Tel: +44 (0)20 7300 1099 Fax: +44 (0)20 7300 0525
Email: concierge@onealdwych.com

Human Resources
Tel: +44 (0)20 7300 1078 Fax: +44 (0)20 7300 0734
Email: hr@onealdwych.com

General Enquiries and Customer Services
Email: guestrelations@onealdwych.com

Sales & Marketing
Pineapple Luxury Hotel Specialists
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7240 4141
Email: sales@onealdwych.com

Press Enquiries
Howard Rombough, Public Relations Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7300 1077
Email: howardrombough@onealdwych.com

© One Aldwych Hotel
London
WC2B 4BZ
Tel +44 (0)20 7300 1000